top of page

Behind the scenes of the new album with Kirk-Angel Amirault, drummer of The Fairy Artist !!


For me, the album should sound darker than the first. Since I am the main composer of the band, I really wanted to get closer to the sounds of my favorite bands: Trivium, Metallica and Halestorm. We used 7-string guitars, 5-string basses, and for the drums, I added a cowbell and a lot of double bass drum pedals, almost all the moves! (Laughter). We have listened to the advice of our loved ones and fans so that we can make a better album. And that's why Today, we're happy to have finished our second album called The Operation Of Death. I hope the new album will please you !!!! Kirk-Angel Amirault


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page